What’s up 2014!

Standard

I’m such a slacker.
15 days without a post in a blog project that (in my head) was going to be a full 365 consecutive days of attempts at Pinteresty shit. HA!
I’ve already failed to keep my New Year’s resolution to stop procrastinating.

Meh, it is what it is.
I spent the last 15 days eating an unsettling amount of food that will yield absolutely no positive results towards my physique or general health, drinking copious amounts of wine (and other spirits), visiting family and friends and after that any spare time was spent doing absolutely nothing and remaining horizontal on the couch. Needless to say my holidays weren’t overly Pinspirational.

I’ll get back at it on Monday. I swear.
I feel like when the rest of the world goes back to work I’ll be more motivated….we’ll see how it goes.

Hope your holidays were more motivating than mine.

Cheers to 2014!

2 thoughts on “What’s up 2014!

Leave a Reply

